You are here

Deja Vu (Sisterhood #19) (Compact Disc)

Deja Vu (Sisterhood #19) By Fern Michaels, Laural Merlington (Read by) Cover Image
Call store for availability status

Other Books in Series

This is book number 19 in the Sisterhood series.


Join Team Sisterhood as they take down America's most wanted in this electrifying thriller from the #1 New York Times bestselling author ofCross Roads.

Thanks to a presidential pardon, the Sisterhood can put their fugitive days behind them and resume their lives in peace. Still, all the women admit that lately things are a little too calm and peaceful. Meeting up for the first time in months to celebrate Kathryn's birthday--in the City of Sin, no less--seems like the perfect antidote.

But before they can kick up their heels something too big to pass up is dropped into their laps. The time has come to deal with Enemy #1, aka Hank Jellicoe, who's wanted by the FBI, the CIA, and Homeland Security for starters. President Connor herself has run out of patience with their lack of results. Only the Sisterhood, with their special blend of guts, imagination, and friends in all places are capable of pulling off the impossible--of hunting down this monster and taking him out once and for all . . .

Series praise

"Spunky women who fight for truth, justice, and the American way."--Fresh FictiononFinal Justice

"Readers will enjoy seeing what happens when well-funded, very angry women take the law into their own hands."--BooklistonWeekend Warriors

"Delectable . . . deliver s] revenge that's creatively swift and sweet, Michaels-style."--Publishers WeeklyonHokus Pokus

Product Details
ISBN: 9781469264585
ISBN-10: 1469264587
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Publication Date: December 1st, 2012
Language: English
Series: Sisterhood