You are here

Home is Where You Are: A Christian Western Romance Series (Paperback)

Home is Where You Are: A Christian Western Romance Series By Natalie Bright, Denise F. McAllister Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


They say home is where the heart is...

But what if that home is located on barren, unforgiving land with nothing but giant animals, wind, and God-given dirt?

When Nathan Olsen brings his wife, Indya, and their eighteen-month-old son home to Rafter O Ranch for his little brother's wedding, he only plans to be there for a few days. He didn't prepare himself for the possibility that being home with family again would stir up longings for his family's ranch and their way of life-a lifestyle that only a rancher with generations of family who worked the land could understand.

But when the wedding they're visiting for veers toward disaster and ends with them staying for good, can their marriage survive the turmoil that change too-often brings?

With Nathan and Indya at odds, Indya discovers a warm and welcoming family who accepts her-a worldly island girl-into their close-knit group. But she can't shake the feeling that camaraderie isn't enough...and begins to worry that this stark and barren landscape will never become a place she loves as much as her beloved Santa Fe.

When the heart isn't where it wants to be, can a marriage survive?

Rafter O is set in the same Texas town as Wild Cow Ranch. Pick up your copy today and jump into the pages of a picturesque cattle ranch, inhabited by endearing and unforgettable characters.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781639774371
ISBN-10: 1639774378
Publisher: Ckn Christian Publishing
Publication Date: August 23rd, 2022
Pages: 246
Language: English