You are here

Browse Books: Fiction / Mashups

The Scandalous Confessions of Lydia Bennet, Witch By Melinda Taub Cover Image
The Scandalous Confessions of Lydia Bennet, Witch (Hardcover)
$30.00
A Cage Went in Search of a Bird: Ten Kafkaesque Stories By Tommy Orange (Contributions by), Ali Smith (Contributions by), Naomi Alderman (Contributions by), Elif Batuman (Contributions by), Helen Oyeyemi (Contributions by) Cover Image
A Cage Went in Search of a Bird: Ten Kafkaesque Stories (Paperback)
By Tommy Orange (Contributions by), Ali Smith (Contributions by), Naomi Alderman (Contributions by), Elif Batuman (Contributions by), Helen Oyeyemi (Contributions by)
$16.95
Good Fortune: A Novel By C.K. Chau Cover Image
Good Fortune: A Novel (Hardcover)
$29.99
The Man Who Died By Antti Tuomainen, David Hackston (Translated by) Cover Image
The Man Who Died (Paperback)
By Antti Tuomainen, David Hackston (Translated by)
$14.95
The Alibi Girl By C. J. Skuse Cover Image
The Alibi Girl (Paperback)
$12.99
To the Bones By VALERIE NIEMAN Cover Image
To the Bones (Paperback)
$19.99
Mister Pip By Lloyd Jones Cover Image
Mister Pip (Paperback)
$17.00
Heartstone (Heartstone Series #1) By Elle Katharine White Cover Image
Heartstone (Heartstone Series #1) (Paperback)
$18.99
In the Lair of Legends By David Buzan Cover Image
In the Lair of Legends (Hardcover)
$29.95
Equinox By David Towsey Cover Image
Equinox (Paperback)
$16.95
Beleth Station By Samantha Kolesnik, Bryan Smith Cover Image
Beleth Station (Paperback)
$17.95
The Spring Girls: A Modern-Day Retelling of Little Women By Anna Todd Cover Image
The Spring Girls: A Modern-Day Retelling of Little Women (Paperback)
$17.99
Hotel Angeline: A Novel in 36 Voices By Kevin O'Brien, Robert Dugoni, Garth Stein, Elizabeth George, Jennie Shortridge, Kathleen Alcalá, Erica Bauermeister, Deb Caletti, William Dietrich, Karen Finneyfrock, Stephanie Kallos, Frances McCue, Suzanne Selfors, Craig Welch, Matthew Amster-Burton, Sean Beaudoin, Carol Cassella, Jamie Ford, Mary Guterson, Erik Larson, Jarret Middleton, Julia Quinn, Greg Stump, David Lasky, Susan Wiggs, Kit Bakke, Dave Boling, Maria Dahvana Headley, Kevin Emerson, Clyde W. Ford, Teri Hein, Stacey Levine, Peter Mountford, Nancy Rawles, Ed Skoog, Indu Sundaresan, Nancy Pearl (Foreword by) Cover Image
Hotel Angeline: A Novel in 36 Voices (Paperback)
$19.99
Bad Eminence By James Greer Cover Image
Bad Eminence (Hardcover)
$25.95
Hamlet, Prince of Robots By M. Darusha Wehm Cover Image
Hamlet, Prince of Robots (Hardcover)
$17.99
Escape to the Swiss Chalet: The must-read hilarious rom-com to escape with in 2024! Perfect for fans of Chalet Girl and Bridget Jones (Holiday Romance) By Carrie Walker Cover Image
Escape to the Swiss Chalet: The must-read hilarious rom-com to escape with in 2024! Perfect for fans of Chalet Girl and Bridget Jones (Holiday Romance) (Paperback)
$14.99
Driveshaft By Michael Butler, S. A. Harrison (Cover Design by), S. A. Harrison (Editor) Cover Image
Driveshaft (Paperback)
By Michael Butler, S. A. Harrison (Cover Design by), S. A. Harrison (Editor)
$10.99
Swerve: The Little Bastards 2 By Jim Lindsay Cover Image
Swerve: The Little Bastards 2 (Paperback)
$15.00
Gertrude and Claudius: A Novel By John Updike Cover Image
Gertrude and Claudius: A Novel (Paperback)
$17.00
Lost Boi By Sassafras Lowrey Cover Image
Lost Boi (Paperback)
$19.95
Confirmed Sightings: A Triple Cryptid Creature Feature By P. L. McMillan, Bridget D. Brave, Ryan Marie Ketterer Cover Image
Confirmed Sightings: A Triple Cryptid Creature Feature (Paperback)
$14.99
Liminal States By Zack Parsons Cover Image
Liminal States (Paperback)
$22.00
Pride and Prejudice in Space By Alexis Lampley Cover Image
Pride and Prejudice in Space (Hardcover)
$30.00
A Demon's Plaything: The Elite Guards By E. and F. Indie Services, Amelia Hutchins Cover Image
A Demon's Plaything: The Elite Guards (Paperback)
$9.99